Meet Our Team

Team

Bernd Wilting

CEO

Bernd Wilting

bernd-wilting@taglichtmedia.de

Bernd Wilting founded taglicht media together with Uli Veith. As the CEO, he develops strategies for the company’s future and is also deeply involved with the content development and financing oft he company’s projects. Bernd Wilting represents taglicht media at national and international markets and is the one to get in touch with concerning new ideas for future projects.

Dr. Uli Veith

CFO

Dr. Uli Veith

uli.veith@taglichtmedia.de

Dr. Uli Veith founded taglicht media together with Bernd Wilting. His CEO responsibilities include making sure that taglicht media’s planning is financially sound. In many projects, he is also dealing with production management and controlling. He is the one to contact with regards to contracts and invoices.

Dr. Claudia Zenkert

Producer & Member of the Managing Directors

Dr. Claudia Zenkert

claudia.zenkert@taglichtmedia.de

Claudia Zenkert is responsible for developing and funding documentary series, one-offs and formats for the German and international market. Within the taglicht media portfolio, she is mainly focused on science and natural history. As part of the Managing Director Team, she is mainly responsible for human resources.

Christoph Weber

Executive Producer

Christoph Weber

christoph.weber@taglichtmedia.de

Christoph Weber has now been working as a history and current affairs producer at taglicht media for 15 years. He develops documentary ideas for German TV but also the international market and supervises the productions’ progress closely – if he is not working on the films as an author and director himself. He is the brain behind many of our investigative history programs and has earned taglicht media a number of prestigious awards.

Dennis Wells

Executive Producer

Dennis Wells

dennis.wells@taglichtmedia.de

Dennis Wells is responsible for developing, funding and producing documentary series and one-offs for German and international audiences. He strives to find engaging stories and new ways of storytelling in the genres nature, science and history – or a blend thereof.

 

Johannes Backes

Writer & Director

Johannes Backes

johannes.backes@taglichtmedia.de

Johannes Backes is taglicht media’s most senior employee with 17 years of experience in the company, working as a script writer, director and producer on projects ranging from current affairs to nature documentaries. For some projects, he uses his ability as a film editor to work creatively and visually.

Mathias von der Heide

Executive Producer

Mathias von der Heide

vonderheide@taglichtmedia.de

Mathias von der Heide joined taglicht media as an author and producer for German and international history and current affairs productions, which he closely supervises from a structural as well as content point of view.

Dirk Windgassen

Executive Producer

Dirk Windgassen

dirk.windgassen@taglichtmedia.de

Dirk Windgassen is a producer, mostly for current affairs documentaries and factual formats. He develops documentary ideas for German TV but also the international market.

Anja Klisch

Production Manager

Anja Klisch

anja.klisch@taglichtmedia.de

Anja Klisch is deeply involved in the strategic development of our projects and cooperates closely with our producers and partners. She calculates budgets, is responsible for controlling our projects and drafts and negotiates contracts.

Doris Offermann

Production Assistant

Doris Offermann

doris.offermann@taglichtmedia.de

Doris Offermann is an experienced production assistant with 12 years of working at taglicht media. She is closely involved with all stages of production, from preparing shoots (contacting the team and getting shooting permissions) to postproduction and versioning. She keeps a tight grip on our schedules and makes sure the broadcasters and commissioning editors are provided with all material they need in time. Doris is the contact person for editors, graphics, voice over and narrators, composers, sound engineers and commissioning editors.

Eva Sladek

Production Assistant

Eva Sladek

eva.sladek@taglichtmedia.de

Eva Sladek prepares shoots, organizes permits and calls the teams. Her main focus lies on keeping all deadlines in the different production steps, like filming and postproduction. She deals with editors, graphics, voice over and narrators, composers, sound engineers and commissioning editors.

Shirin Shahabeddin

Production Assistant

Shirin Shahabeddin

Shirin.shahabeddin@taglichtmedia.de

Shirin Shahabeddin organizes teams for shooting and prepares all required permits and schedules – from filming to postproduction. She deals with editors, graphics, voice over and narrators, composers, sound engineers and commissioning editors.

Lena Horn

Trainee Production Assistant

Lena Horn

lena.horn@taglichtmedia.de

As a trainee, Lena Horn organizes teams for shooting and prepares all required permits and schedules – from filming to postproduction. She deals with editors, graphics, voice over and narrators, composers, sound engineers and commissioning editors.

Thomas Langelage

Producer

Thomas Langelage

thomas.langelage@taglichtmedia.de

Thomas Langelage joined taglicht media as a trainee and is now a producer for current affairs and history formats. He develops documentary ideas for German TV but also the international market, supervises the productions’ progress closely and directs some of the projects himself.

Céline Deligny

Archive Researcher

Céline Deligny

celine.deligny@taglichtmedia.de

Céline Deligny is a producer for history programs. As taglicht media’s archive researcher, she is not only responsible for archive research but also efficiant and future oriented archive coordination with reliable archive sources. She looks after postproduction archive budgets and schedules. Futhermore, Céline edits taglicht media’s website, facebook and press releases.

Dennis Koppetsch

Researcher & Producer

Dennis Koppetsch

dennis.koppetsch@taglichtmedia

Dennis Koppetsch is researcher and project developer at taglicht media. His task is to filter relevant information for many of our documentaries as well as finding interesting stories and protagonists, which he uses to write compelling treatments.

Gero Hecker

Postproduction Manager

Gero Hecker

gero.hecker@taglichtmedia.de

Gero Hecker is the prostproduction manager for all taglicht media projects. He checks on the quality of the visual, sound and graphic elements in our documentaries and monitors them closely until their final assembly. He corresponds frequently with our camera crews and sound and graphic engineers to ensure the quality of our productions.

Teresia Minjoli

Editorial Trainee

Teresia Minjoli

teresia.minjoli@taglichtmedia.de

Teresia Minjoli joined taglicht media as an editorial trainee. She supports our editorial department by researching new topics, exploring relevant content and working on social media strategies.

Teresa Lang

Postproduction Trainee

Teresa Lang

teresa.lang@taglichtmedia.de

Teresa Lang is our post production trainee and supports our technical department. She contributes to different stages of our prostproduction (such as colour correction, image and sound quality) and corresponds frequently with sound and graphic engineers.

Vanessa Wagner

Editor

Vanessa Wagner

vanessa.wagner@taglichtmedia.de

Vanessa Wagner is our company’s own editor. Not only does she supervise the dramaturgic editing of many of our films, she also manages different stages of our prostproduction. In the editing room, her focus lies on combining visual, sound and graphic elements of our documentaries and monitors them closely until their final assembly. She corresponds frequently with sound and graphic engineers to ensure the quality of our productions.

Asutay Roling

Assistant to CEO & Office Management

Asutay Roling

asutay.roling@taglichtmedia.de

Asutay Roling organizes all traveling, conference and festival attendance of the company’s management. She is also the person to get in touch with concerning general inquiries or job candidatures.

Meet Our Team

Team

Bernd Wilting

Geschäftsführer

Bernd Wilting

bernd.witling@taglichtmedia.de

Bernd Wilting hat zusammen mit Uli Veith die taglicht media GmbH gegründet. Als Geschäftsführer kümmert er sich vorwiegend um die strategische Unternehmensplanung, daneben leitet er die Stoffentwicklung und Projektfinanzierung und repräsentiert die Firma im In- und Ausland. Wer Themen- oder Projektideen hat, für den ist Bernd Wilting der richtige Ansprechpartner.

Dr. Uli Veith

Geschäftsführer

Dr. Uli Veith

uli.veith@taglichtmedia.de

Dr. Uli Veith ist neben Bernd Wilting Gründer und Geschäftsführer von taglicht media. Er ist zuständig für die Planung und Sicherstellung der Firmen-Finanzen, projektbezogene Herstellungsleitung und Controlling, Personal und Vertragsangelegenheiten sowie das betriebliche Rechnungswesen.

Dr. Claudia Zenkert

Executive Producer & Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Dr. Claudia Zenkert

claudia.zenkert@taglichtmedia.de

Claudia Zenkert entwickelt und finanziert für taglicht media Dokumentationen, Mehrteiler und Formate in den Genres Wissenschaft und Natural History. Claudia ist vor allem für den internationalen Markt zuständig und somit auch auf internationalen Koproduktionen. In Rahmen ihrer Tätigkeit für die Geschäftsführung ist Claudia vor allem für alle Personalfragen zuständig.

Christoph Weber

Executive Producer

Christoph Weber

christoph.weber@taglichtmedia.de

Christoph Weber ist seit 15 Jahren als Producer vor allem für die Bereiche History und Current Affairs zuständig. Er entwickelt und betreut Filme und Formate für den nationalen und internationalen Markt. Darüber hinaus realisiert er als investigativ-historischer Filmemacher für die Firma herausragende Einzelproduktionen.

Dennis Wells

Executive Producer

Dennis Wells

dennis.wells@taglichtmedia.de

Dennis Wells entwickelt und betreut für taglicht media Filme und Mehrteiler in den Genres Naturfilm, Wissenschaft und Geschichte – oder einer Mischung daraus. Sein besonderes Augenmerk liegt auf internationalen Koproduktionen und neuen Erzählformen.

 

Johannes Backes

Autor & Regisseur

Johannes Backes

johannes.backes@taglichtmedia.de

Johannes Backes ist seit 17 Jahren bei taglichtmedia. Er ist ein erfahrener Autor, Regisseur und Producer von Current Affairs Programmen und Naturdokumentationen. Projektbezogen sitzt er auch gern als Cutter mit im Schneideraum, wo er sich visuell intensiv mit Themen befassen kann und kreativ arbeitet.

Mathias von der Heide

Executive Producer

Mathias von der Heide

vonderheide@taglichtmedia.de

Mathias von der Heide steuert deutsche und internationale Filmprojekte auf inhaltlicher und organisatorischer Ebene. Bei der Projektentwicklung konzentriert er sich auf Stoffe aus den Bereichen History und Current Affairs.

Dirk Windgassen

Executive Producer

Dirk Windgassen

dirk.windgassen@taglichtmedia.de

Dirk Windgassen kümmert sich als Producer vorwiegend um die Bereiche Current Affairs und Factual Formats. Er entwickelt und betreut Stoffe für den nationalen und internationalen Markt.

Anja Klisch

Produktionsleitung

Anja Klisch

anja.klisch@taglichtmedia.de

Anja Klisch ist verantwortlich für die strategische Planung unserer Projekte. Sie stimmt sich dabei eng mit den Producern und Partnern ab und erstellt Kalkulationen, überwacht Budgets und sichert das Controlling. Zu ihren Aufgaben gehören ebenfalls Vertragsverhandlungen und die Vertragserstellung.

Doris Offermann

Produktionsassistenz

Doris Offermann

doris.offermann@taglichtmedia.de

Seit 12 Jahren kümmert sich Doris Offermann um unsere Drehvorbereitung und –Organisation, u.a. um Drehgenehmigungen und die Disponierung von Teams.

Sie erstellt detaillierte Zeitpläne über den Ablauf unserer Produktionen (Dreh, Postproduktion, Endfertigung, Versioning) und korrespondiert mit Cuttern, Grafikern, Sprechern, Komponisten und Tonmischern sowie mit Sendern und Redaktionen über Abgabeinhalte und – Termine.

Eva Sladek

Produktionsassistenz

Eva Sladek

eva.sladek@taglichtmedia.de

Eva Sladek disponiert Teams für Drehs und kümmert sich um Drehgenehmigungen. Sie achtet darauf, dass alle Deadlines eingehalten und Arbeitsschritte in Dreh, Postproduktion oder Endfertigung rechtzeitig in Angriff genommen werden. Sie korrespondiert mit Cuttern, Grafikern, Sprechern, Komponisten, Tonmischern, Sendern und Redaktionen über Abgabeinhalte und – Termine.

Shirin Shahabeddin

Produktionsassistenz

Shirin Shahabeddin

shirin.shahabeddin@taglichtmedia.de

Shirin Shahabeddin ist verantwortlich für die Disponierung von Teams in den Bereichen der Drehvorbereitung und –Organisation. Sie besorgt u. a. Drehgenehmigungen und erstellt detaillierte Zeitpläne über den Ablauf von Produktionen (auch Postproduktion und Endfertigung) und engagiert Cutter, Grafiker, Sprecher, Komponisten und Tonmischer. Shirin korrespondiert  mit Sendern und Redaktionen über Abgabeinhalte und – Termine.

Lena Horn

Volontärin Produktionsassistenz

Lena Horn

lena.horn@taglichtmedia.de

Lena Horn absolviert momentan ein Volontariat in unserer Produktionsabteilung. Somit ist sie für die Disponierung von Teams in den Bereichen der Drehvorbereitung und –Organisation verantwortlich. Sie besorgt u. a. Drehgenehmigungen und erstellt detaillierte Zeitpläne über den Ablauf von Produktionen (auch Postproduktion und Endfertigung) und engagiert Cutter, Grafiker, Sprecher, Komponisten und Tonmischer. Lena korrespondiert  mit Sendern und Redaktionen über Abgabeinhalte und – Termine.

Thomas Langelage

Producer

Thomas Langelage

thomas.langelage@taglichtmedia.de

Thomas Langelage fing als Volontär bei taglicht media an und ist heute als Producer vor allem für den Bereich Current Affairs und History zuständig. Er entwickelt, betreut und realisiert Filme und Formate für den nationalen und internationalen Markt.

Céline Deligny

Archivrechercheurin

Céline Deligny

celine.deligny@taglichtmedia.de

Céline Deligny betreut als Producer einzelne Projekte. Vornehmlich ist sie für die Archivrecherche und -Koordination diverser Produktionen verantwortlich. Dabei achtet sie darauf, mit verlässlichen Archivpartnern zusammenzuarbeiten, Archivbudgets- und Zeitpläne einzuhalten und eine zukunftsorientierte Archivierung zu etablieren. Zudem ist sie für die Webseite, Facebook und die Presseankündigungen zuständig.

Dennis Koppetsch

Rechercheur und Producer

Dennis Koppetsch

dennis.koppetsch@taglichtmedia.de

Dennis Koppetsch ist für die Recherche und Entwicklung von Stoffen zuständig. Er sucht Informationen, Protagonisten und Themen und schreibt daraus Papiere für die Senderedaktion.

Gero Hecker

Postproduktionsleitung

Gero Hecker

gero.hecker@taglichtmedia.de

Als Postproduktionsleiter betreut und koordiniert Gero Hecker die technischen Abläufe aller unserer Produktionen. Dabei kontrolliert er penibel alle Bild- und Tonelemente, Musik und Grafiken, kümmert sich um die Endfertigung und korrespondiert mit den verschiedenen externen Partnern, u.a. Senderverantwortlichen, Kameracrews, Tonmischern oder Grafikern.

Teresia Minjoli

Volontärin Redaktion

Teresia Minjoli

teresia.minjoli@taglichtmedia.de

Teresia Minjoli unterstützt die Redaktion in diversen Bereichen. Als Volontärin kümmert sie sich u.a. um Recherche, Themenfindung und -entwicklung sowie die Social Media Betreuung verschiedener Produktionen.

Teresa Lang

Auszubildende Postproduktion

Teresa Lang

teresa.lang@taglichtmedia.de

Teresa Lang ist unsere Auszubildende im Bereich Postproduktion. Dabei ist sie schon gut in alle Abläufe integriert und stellt für die Abteilung eine wirkliche Unterstützung dar. Sie unterstützt die technischen Abläufe der Postproduktion und kümmert sich um die Endfertigung unserer Projekte.

Vanessa Wagner

Cutterin

Vanessa Wagner

vanessa.wagner@taglichtmedia.de

Vanessa Wagner ist für den dramaturgischen Schnitt von verschiedenen Produktionen zuständig und unterstützt die technischen Abläufe der Postproduktion. Sie vereint Bild, Ton, Musik und grafische Elemente im Schnittraum, kümmert sich um die Endfertigung und vernetzt die verschiedenen postproduktionellen Gewerke, wie Tonnachbearbeitung, Grafik und Farbkorrektur.

Asutay Roling

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung & Büromanagement

Asutay Roling

asutay.roling@taglichtmedia.de

Asutay Roling ist als Assistenz der Geschäftsführung für die Reise-, Konferenz- und Festivalorganisation der Geschäftsführung zuständig. Auch für allgemeine Anfragen und Bewerbungen ist sie die erste Anlaufstelle.